Use of Cookies
By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further information
Close

We use cookies on different pages to make visits of our website attractive and enable use of certain functions. These are small text files stored on your computer. Most of the cookies we use are deleted again from your hard disk after the end of your browser session (so-called session cookies). Other cookies will remain on your computer and make it possible for us to recognise your computer again at your next visit (so-called permanent cookies). Our partner companies have no right to collect personal information via cookies through our website, to process or use them.
INSPIRING TRENCHLESS TECHNOLOGIES

 
Menu
 

Sales & Business Development

Matthew Izzard
Business Development Director


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7778 888844
E-mail:matthew.izzard@tt-uk.com
Roy Greasby
Product Application Specialist


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7583 085419
E-mail:roy.greasby@tt-uk.com
Gary Jenner
Sales Office Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 216607
E-mail:sales@tt-uk.com
Roger Atherton
Export Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 216605
E-mail:athertonr@tt-uk.com
Don Wilkinson
Area Sales Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 216604
E-mail:wilkinsond@tt-uk.com
James Montague
Area Sales Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7972 862756
E-mail:james.montague@tt-uk.com
Kevin Pate
Area Sales Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7931 406887
E-mail:kevin.pate@tt-uk.com
Jim O'Grady
Area Sales Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile:+44 (0)7774 216602
E-mail:jim.ogrady@tt-uk.com
Stephen Greatbank
Area Sales Engineer


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile:+44 (0) 7500 067106
E-mail:greatbanks@tt-uk.com
Danielle Lendore
Sales Support


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
E-mail: sales@tt-uk.com
Wendy Bennett
Receptionist


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
E-mail:info@tt-uk.com


Further information





Contact

Contact


Do you have any product or
services related questions?
Please contact us:

+44 (0)1234.342 566
Send E-Mail