Use of Cookies
By continuing your visit on our website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further information
Close

We use cookies on different pages to make visits of our website attractive and enable use of certain functions. These are small text files stored on your computer. Most of the cookies we use are deleted again from your hard disk after the end of your browser session (so-called session cookies). Other cookies will remain on your computer and make it possible for us to recognise your computer again at your next visit (so-called permanent cookies). Our partner companies have no right to collect personal information via cookies through our website, to process or use them.
INSPIRING TRENCHLESS TECHNOLOGIES

 
Business areas:
Nodig-Systeme
Pipe Bending Systems

TT Group Companies
Int. Sales Partners


If there is no TT representation in your country, please contact the TT headquarters at export@tracto-technik.de or phone +49 2723 808-0
Menu
 

Sales & Business Development

Matthew Izzard
Business Development Director

Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7778 888844
E-mail:matthew.izzard@tt-uk.com
Roy Greasby
Product Application Specialist

Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7583 085419                   
E-mail:roy.greasby@tt-uk.com  
Gary Jenner
Sales Office Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7583 085419
E-mail:sales@tt-uk.com
Roger Atherton
Export & Area Sales Manager

Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 216605
E-mail:athertonr@tt-uk.com
Jason Smith
Area Sales Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7972 862756
E-mail:jasonsmith@tt-uk.com
Don Wilkinson
Area Sales Manager


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 216604
E-mail:wilkinsond@tt-uk.com
Stephen Greatbank
Area Sales Engineer

Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile:+44 (0) 7500 067106
E-mail:greatbanks@tt-uk.com
George Fowler
Area Sales Engineer

Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 216602
E-mail:george.fowler@tt-uk.com
Christine Baird
Sales Office Co-ordinator

Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
E-mail:sales@tt-uk.com
Tricia Bowes
CRM Coordinator


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
E-mail:tricia.bowes@tt-uk.com
Wendy Bennett
Receptionist


Phone:+44 (0)1234.342.566
Fax: +44 (0)1234.352.184
E-mail:info@tt-uk.com


Further information


.



Maulwurf weiss
Contact

Contact


Do you have any product or
services related questions?
Please contact us:

+44 (0)1234.342 566
Send E-Mail